Back to top

Our Staff

The history of Harrison Henderson, PLLC, is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. Our professional staff is involved in annual continuing education programs that allows us to advise our clients based on the latest accounting standards and tax laws. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

We invite you to meet our firm partners:

Check us out on BrokerCheck.

 

 

Steven A. Henderson, CPA, PFS, CFP®

Managing Member
Tulsa Office
(Oklahoma CPA License # 4990)
steve@hhpllc-cpas.com

Jana M. Ramsey-Weaver

Member
Tulsa Office
(Oklahoma CPA License # 15007)
jana@hhpllc-cpas.com

Doane F. Harrison, CPA, PFS

Managing Member
Norman Office
(Oklahoma CPA License # 2799)
doane@hhpllc-cpas.com

We also invite you to meet our other professionals and support staff listed below:

Tulsa Office

Julie K. Hogan, CPA

Senior Tax Accountant
julie@hhpllc-cpas.com

Ann Gasperino

Senior Accountant
ann@hhpllc-cpas.com

Jeff Cox

Staff Accountant
jeff@hhpllc-cpas.com

Donna Stanart

Wealth Management Assistant
donna@hhpllc-cpas.com

Toni Boyles

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
toni@hhpllc-cpas.com

Michele Cleary

Receptionist/Staff Accountant
michele@hhpllc-cpas.com

Norman Office

Bobby Cockerham, CPA

Tax Manager
bobby@hhpllc-cpas.com

Randy McGuire, CPA

Senior Tax Accountant
randy@hhpllc-cpas.com

Denise Madole

Office Manager/Wealth Management Assistant
denise@hhpllc-cpas.com

Lori Cornelsen

Senior Accountant
lori@hhpllc-cpas.com

Jennifer Bedigrew

Senior Accountant
jennifer@hhpllc-cpas.com

Scott Paulger

Staff Accountant
scott@hhpllc-cpas.com

Kathy Schemmer

Receptionist
kathy@hhpllc-cpas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Securities offered through 1st Global Capital Corp., Member FINRA, SIPC. Investment Advisory services offered through 1st Global Advisors, Inc., Insurance services offered through 1st Global Insurance Services, Inc. We have individuals licensed to sell securities in the states of AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, KS, MA, MI, MO, MN, MS, NE, NV, NM, NY, NC, OK, OR, PA, TN, TX and VA. This is not an offer to sell or solicit securities in any other state or jurisdiction.